Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept the new culture of the foreign country. Others think that they should live as a separate minority group with a different lifestyle. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that emigrate to other country should interact with them while some people should may stay within their own groups. I agree with living by the new culture, this essay will discuss both aspects and give my own view. On the one hand, when we move to a new country everything with you will be very strange and difficult. Therefore, the communication is going to be a strength of yourself. If we interact, we can gain more knowledge about that country and people there. Moreover, we can have chance to study new language and make more relationship to get on with people in there. On the other hand, living separated you may feel comfortable among your own people. Do not have to take time to spend on new language. Furthermore, the discrimination will be less to avoid. For example, the discriminal action is still a problem when other people move to a country. Because of that we can prevent the discrimination if we live in own. However, in my opinion go to other country and keep your own group can make you hard to live in their country. If we communicate and accept the culture of them, we can learn more then get more job opporturnities. The emigrant to other country is make you develop and gain the success in life. Do not keep your own and lost the chance changing yourself. In conclusion, integrate to the culture is the better way to live in new country. Get more chances to improve yourself, do not keep your own group.