It is better for students to study at home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

It is often said that students would rather have a distance education than enter further education. This essay totally disagrees and will reveal the basic point of the latter choice is the best option. First things first, It is vital to understand that attending further education is the key to a successful career. Pupils should concentrate on their studies and transition from school to university, without distraction whilst maintaining focus on their academic goals, which they can have benefits in the future. In contrast, staying at home and enrolling in a correspondence course is quite a good option, but you will spend most of your time to adjust with the progress also costs money to find some good teachers each month, but there are not enough for you. You must join more online extra classes to keep up with and respond to new knowledge. However, It cannot bring more effects at all if you are tempted by factors outside. What is more, going to school will enhance your communication ability, so that you will not be unconfident and embarrassed when talking with same-age strangers. By far, students face-to-face with each other to exchange can have a higher effect on their study work and also improve their education. Furthermore, the teachers at school teach you to understand and distinguish right and wrong, and be more life-experienced, so in the future, you will not deal with difficulties. To sum up, students should study at school rather than at home because of its advantages. This essay has shown the best choice for starting upon the successful completion of a University course.