it is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some people think that is better for students to study from home than go to school but others people have think in contract. Essay, I disagree the problem with study at home is better than at school. On the one hand, study at home may be have more time than study at school and they can have many equipments which can help them when they study at home but some of knowledge do not dissolve by internet web or in books. For example, some of student study alone at home do not understand all lesson in the class and that make them have a low score. It need help by the teacher, in home do not have teacher when they need because teacher have expertise in that subject and help student in the most accurate way. Furthermore, study at school may be earn friend’s help and they will feel funny when they study with my friend than study alone. On the other hand, study at school will distract by video game or sport, student must concentrate highest with lesson which is problem and reason make for student will have qualification I the future. Moreover, when they study at school, they feel observation around them which is reason make student must hard-working, if they study hard-working, they will have a good score. In conclusion, study at home or school are a good opinion if you feel that is better. In my opinion, I choose study at school is better than study at home.