It is better for student to study from home rather than go to school . Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, everything is very modern and technology is developed. So students learn at home are better than going to school. In my view, I agree with this statement and I will explain the reason why. The first reason that I agree is no distraction from people. You can find lectures online, you can video call with friends to study together. If you study at home, you can just pick a nice, quiet room in your house and study there is peace, but in college there is only one room so unfortunately you will have to put up with the distracting people if you choose the university to study. On the other hand, it makes you more relaxed. Studying in university is not very comfortable because you must sit on hard chairs for the house. While at home, you can study everywhere in your house. Well at home, you have to do it just get up from your work and go take a nap without having to worry about your spot being looked into the college overnight. In conclusion, although it may not be practical for some, students should be encouraged to live on their own because it teaches them valuable life skills and enables them to manage their finances wisely.