One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the part of computers in education system. It is undeniable that such gadgets have become an essential part of our life.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the part of computers in education system. It is undeniable that such gadgets have become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether computers should be provided in every classroom and used for teaching goals or not. A commonly held belief is that computers combine a plenty of useful functions for education processes that cannot be ignored. As evidence of this they point to the advantage of computers display pictures or video-materials. Teachers would have an opportunity to demonstrate visual examples of things that are related to topic or experiments which could not be conducted in classroom. Furthermore, providing offspring with techniques and computers would help them to follow modern tendencies and upgrade their skills of using gadgets. It could be explained by the fact that there are students who does not have an opportunity to buy one. As a result, they would suffer in the future due to the lack of required skills, in other words, using computers. On the other hand, from economic perspectives this idea is quite expensive and many schools cannot provide their students with the aforementioned before technologies. For example, they may mention that the total magnitude of money that are planned to send to laptops, could be used for things that have more necessity. In addition, the repair and maintenance of computers cost money either. The explanation lies in the fact that it is more beneficial for some countries to use money in other fields. Therefore, providing students with laptops is not always a good idea. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that it is very important for young generation to learn the language of the computers in schools and use them in education purposes, although, realisation of this project in certain state depends on its development level in economic sphere.