At the present moment, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people Do you think the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the large population of some countries consists of young people rather than elders. Although old people can help society with their knowledge and experiences, I strongly believe that youngsters can bring countless breakthroughs with themselves for countries. Having a large population of elderly people can be influential in two main ways. First of all, people of different ages can find their paths in their lives with the guidance of elders, because of having so many experiences and knowledge they can be considered our leaders, and we can benefit from their advice on not repeating their mistakes in our own lives. Secondly, elders have been working their whole lives, and have lots of money, which can be used and invested in different businesses in order to boost the economy and provide better conditions of living for other members of society. As an example, they can donate their money to charities to children who are victims of abusive home environments, etc. On the other hand, there are two advantages of living in a country consisting of mostly young adults. One is that young people are more energetic and have the ability to work for long hours, as a, result they suit physically demanding jobs which can contribute to having better conditions of living due to a boosted economy. Additionally, adults have better mental well-being than elders, and rarely do they suffer from Neurodegenerative disorders such as Alzheimer’s disease, As a result, they have more creativity, problem-solving skills, and critical thinking skills required for most jobs, achieving more breakthroughs for their country. In conclusion, while old people are a precious part of our country, I believe that youngsters are more essential for reaching our social purposes due to their physical and mental abilities.