The internet has transferred the way information is shared and consumed. But it has also created problem that did not exist before. what are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest

Over the decades, the internet has become a paramount passion in our lives. Due to the fact that a sedentary lifestyle is reasoned plenty of usage of social media apps as well as technological improvements such as online education systems changed our lives. For instance, many individuals use social media apps to pair with their friends, families, and relatives. In fact, so many using social media, the internet, etc. pursuing the technology addiction that is the reasoned maintained sedentary life. After analyzing the fundamental reasons for the Internet, this essay will present plenty of solutions. The first significant thing to be considered is that people in the past, in non- internet years, socialized with their family, and friends face to face. But in the day individuals use a phone to connect to the internet and cannot look at each their faces. in conclusion, people with the improvement of the internet lack a social life. According to one of the research projects I have read recently, half of young American individuals deal with lack of attention problems. Another issue is that these youngsters struggle with depression due to Internet usage addict. The researcher said ‘’ If you set a time limit on technology usage one's life will get better soon’’ Taking everything into account, though internet leads to severe problems in the developed world, if the above steps are taken into account, the situation will surely improve in the coming decades