In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends, and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree with this?

It is true that happiness is related to our relationships. Some argue that happiness does not even rely on work and money. This essay will explain why I totally agree with this perspective Admittedly, there is good reason to say that relationships are so important to our happiness and lives. To begin with, healthy and optimistic relationships can help people go through hard times. For instance, I had a plan to die a year ago. That was a difficult time for me. Moreover, I struggled to do anything and just wanted to disappear. Fortunately, there were many good friends surrounding me. They spent a good part of their time with me and talked to me every time they could. They left me able to think positively and desire to live. These optimistic friends contributed to saving me from negative thoughts. Therefore, I can be happy and positive again In addition, there is also a compelling reason to argue that work and wealth are less necessary than our relationships. People can not confess to their work. Everyone has some secrets and sometimes they want to talk about them. However, work can not listen to their concern. People sometimes need someone by their side to talk about their tiredness. A good example is that a lot of applications where people can talk with strangers have appeared. Even if they are strangers, they can also be good company for each other In conclusion, I would argue that relationships around us are more essential than work or salary. Having healthy relationships is one of the greatest things