Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

These days women get more opportunities in almost every field whether it is the Industrial sector, Government Sector, Fashion Industry or Business. In many places, seats are reserved for women so that they get equal opportunities as men. Some individuals think that women are made only for doing household chores otherwise it will have an effect on their family life. In this essay, I am going to discuss this and will share my opinion. To commence with, in this 21st century, women are ahead of men in every sector such as the Travel industry, IT sector, Banks, Schools and Hospitals. To illustrate, women are defeating men in almost every field whether it is sport, job or business. For example, Kalpana Chawla was the first Indian woman who travelled to space and made the country proud with her achievements. Not only this, Women are not just actively participating but doing a commendable job in every sport such as Hockey, Cricket and Tennis Furthermore, women are not just doing well in Job sectors but also running their own businesses. Apart from this, they are actively involved in managing the household activities. To explicate, females are actively involved in family businesses alongside taking care of their family members. For instance, my wife is running a parlour working on her own and managing the daily house activities smoothly such as cooking, taking care of my parents and cleaning. To conclude, In my opinion, increasing opportunities makes women super talented in almost everything whether it is Jobs, business or home activities. With this, women are more financially independent and respected in society.