In some countries there are not enough recycling of waste materials (eg. Paper, glass and cans). What are the reasons and solutions?

In recent years, the phenomenon of encouraging people to recycle disposable materials is happening constantly in some nations such as paper, glass and cans. However, some countries still need to make more endeavours. As for the first point, there are numerous arguments related to why people do not desire to collect unusable items and delivery them to recycling centres, including misunderstanding purposes and the process of reproducing the waste materials, or they just do not know the item can be recycled. For example, my cousin had been taught only to litter paper into recycle bins since he was a primary student. Nevertheless, after two decades, the government provides more kinds of stuff that can be reprocessed in order to reproduce new products. In addition, formulating attractive recycling policies and education by governments may be able to enhance people's ambition to save more rubbish. For instance, if pupils can learn the categories and methods for how to distinguish trash into different materials, and if the local bureaus could inspire people and manufactories to recycle impractical items to earn much cash via vivid advertisements or texts which might promote a higher proportion of recycling. In conclusion, we can say that the government has been doing their best for all citizens, even though, some people refuse to comply with policies which is quite alarming. From my perspective, although it is a sophisticated subject, I regard that individuals and factories should be encouraged and do recycle spontaneously for waste materials which not only provides us with a delightful environment but also promotes our standard of living in the foreseeable future.