some people think animal testing is a necessary evil for both commercial and scientific purposes. What extent do you agree?

Testing animals for any reason is considered evil by a part of the population. I fully agree with this point of view and I will give my reasons in the following paragraphs. Firstly, testing animals for commercial and scientific purposes can destroy their lives. They can have massive health problems after one experiment and not be able to survive in nature. Furthermore, their families can suffer a lot if one of their main leaders is captured for testing because they can not fight without that specific member. For example, if the king from a lion's family is taken by humans for running tests, his family is in danger without a guardian. Secondly, after an animal has been tested, it can develop physical health problems. That animal will not trust humans ever again and will live with a permanent fear of the possibility of being taken away once again. Testing an animal can damage a lot of its confidence and its confidence and such a high level of stress can lead to strange behaviour. For instance, if a monkey is taken from the jungle and is captured in a chemistry laboratory for more than a week,because of that high level of stress, it will not trust humans ever again. In conclusion, I believe that testing mammals should not be legal for any reason, and it is an evil action, leading to animals having physical and mental health problems. Those animals can have major trouble in their environments and also develop some trust issues that can damage their life.