In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

In certain nations, adolescents are advocated to have occupation or journey in means of gap-year prior enrolling to college. This essay will distinguish that enhancing university performance and exporing the earth by travel are the major benefits, wheareas delaying higher education and excessive expenditure are the principal drawbacks. The primary advatages advantage of having one year after secondary school including advancement of handling with study when individual attend to college in the future. Not only that they will be able to have more time to reflect themself so that they can spent they time appropriately to consider their interests to pursue their dreams, but they can also use the break to strengthen their skills so they will feel more prepared for advanced studies when they return to university. As well as, travelling in foreign country is noteworthy option for them, for instance if they sightseeing aboard, they will experience in cultural diversity and relax their life with spectacular scenery. In this regard, two mian factors stated are tremendous significant. Despites these merits, a year break before university might influence people to accomplish their degree late, which will have detrimental impact of delaying in pursuit of future profession and salary. Furthermore, every trips will cost traveller more particularly when travelling around the globe. For example, oneself should have a wisely thought regarding to expenses in flights, accommodations, program fees, and food. Thus, they have to ensure that their financial potential covers it, if they desire to follow their aspirations. In conclusion, gap-year can be advantageous if it allows people to gain their cabpability and experience the world from their journey. Eventhough, they should also be considerate that may results them in dalaying the job and income. Additionally, they have to accept the fact that trips are princely and a well-managed budget is required.