In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In the future, the majority of nations will prefer to spend vacation periods in their home country and they are not interested in travelling to another country for their days off. I am inclined to disagree with this certain segment and this essay aims to discuss my opinion, which will elaborate on in forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, people can explore different weather, and different cultures because of going abroad for their holidays. In addition to this, they can learn about how to react and how to deal with such of these exotic fields. For example, Sri Lanka does not have a winter season so they never experience snow and its related activities. Therefore, they move to another country is more beneficial to their lives. Moreover, people can learn about a variety of languages besides their native languages because it gives an opportunity to engage with whole the world. Furthermore, individuals can communicate with foreigners and make new friends after building relationships. For instance, foreigners used to select Sri Lanka because Sri Lankan people have a good welcome for their guests.. In conclusion, I believe that people who intend to go abroad for their holiday season are more helpful and they can collect countless memories, experiences and so on.