Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

It would be argued by some that children can't be allowed to use electronic devices during the school day. In my point of view, however, they should use the smartphonephone while studying at school. On the other hand, there are a number of reasons why some believe that school's rules should be limited to using phone at school. The first reason is a student may use their phone during the lessons lime. This is the major cause of distraction, affecting other individuals and even lower academic results. Another reason is children can cheat in their exams, furthermore, it makes them store bad habits in real life. On the other hand, i would argue that student can bring their mobile phone to school. Due to convenience, it helps them to deal with difficult lessons more effectively and more easily in figuring out documentaries. Following that, the smartphonephone can support much more in studying and researching. Additionally, phones are the tools that help the student make more friends, it is a great way to explore different cultures and traditions by meeting new friends and it is also an opportunity to become a person with very imagination and creativity. More than that, it is a better chance to temporarily forget all the pressures and worries of their daily life during a school day. In conclusion, although some people think that children have to put their phone at home, i personally believe that they should bring a mobile phone to school, it helps them to deal with various problems.