Nowadays many colleges and universities are offering online courses for students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Currently, Many University teachers give a new recommendation which is online courses for students. In my point of view, There are more drawbacks to online learning than going behind a teacher. Writing about minuses, students have no choice but to ask extra questions because of lack of time. In addition, The internet does not work well. Mainly, Hard control is loosed, As a consequence, Instead of improving their knowledge, it will go down students ' awareness degree. Thus, These affect their future profession. Much stress will originate from these circumstances. For example, Two years ago, Owing to be creation of the coronavirus disease, Many University learners had to learn online. In the last, they can not get enough acknowledgement which is needed for their field. The advantages are that, Students get some relaxation and freedom. If tired of their brain take sufficient rest. Much reading will also bring depression. Sometimes, to get rid of this condition, People ought to have a rest. But, Exceeding to get spare time will bother to be a bright future. Such as, Me, If I have a rest, it will be extreme. Finally, I can not achieve something on time. In conclusion, Entering these invitations is good, But, Your wishing goals will be late. I consider those, Performing tasks by the teacher or face to face, It will be the most comfortable for students.