Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today's society, there are different views about whether children should be taught to be free or prevent making mistakes. While a spirit of freedom sometimes is useful in children's lives. In my opinion, I believe both sides of the debate have good reasons. The writing below will discuss both views. On the one hand, try to make mistakes and give freedom People think that parents cannot be around their kids all the time, one day there will be adults, so children make mistakes when new things are inevitable. In addition, children can learn many valuable lessons from their mistakes that may not be taught by any educational method. For example, when I was a litter kid, I used the light to fry food but the fire hurt me so I learned next time to play fire needs more attention. In this,situation we can see people overtook prevent children from making mistakes that will make children overly dependent on others. On the other hand, support parents involved the children grow up that most mistakes are dangerous and avoidable. For instance, parents can teach children to keep away the dangerous rivers, knives and fires. Thus, helping their offspring avoid making mistakes preemptively makes parents feel good about themselves for trying to fulfil their responsibilities. In conclusion, I believe that both ideals stand different points to make children grow up. However, parents should provide guidance and intervention when their children are suffering from difficult problems or making big mistakes.