Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortages of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One point of view supports that if some issues happen in our lives, such as not having enough money or not enjoying the place of work, we should not do anything and should just accept it, while others say that we need to handle everything and try our best to solve them. This essay will argue that although it seems to us that it is not impossible to control unexpected or bad situations, I strongly agree that the best decision is to do your best to solve the problem. On the one hand, there might be several life issues and it might be impossible to react to them positively. Unfortunately, we see the only action - to do nothing to solve it, accept the situation and continue our lives. Moreover, we think that nothing can change our situation and it is too late to try and improve it. For instance, in Kazakhstan, a lot of high school students choose their future professions and universities due to government scholarships, which allow them to study for free. Thereby, after entering the universities, they discover that they made a wrong decision, because of choosing inappropriate professions for themselves. As a result, they do nothing to solve their situation and 60% of the population do not work in their studied fields of education. On the other hand, the right decision, when a bad situation happens, is to try your best and hope that it will be solved. In other words, people face problems only when they can fix it. We should take the situation as a life lesson and if we learn it, this kind of issue will never happen. For example, people who practice religion, like Islam can prove that every problem is given to get a benefit from it. In conclusion, it is argued that bad issues in peoples’ lives should be accepted, while others feel that they need to try handling everything and find a solution. I strongly agree with this statement and think that there is no bad situation which we can not cope with.