Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Since some people aren't happy with how education is given to our young generation, there is constant controversy about our educational system. Many people think that the education their children receive is not an essential source of knowledge that will be helpful to them in the future, while others think the contrary. I agree that practical knowledge is rarely given in our schools and institutions. I'll talk about my opinions in the following paragraphs. Lack of resources is the main reason why practical skills are not studied from elementary school through higher education. some schools and colleges are not completely financed by the government to establish laboratories and other practical equipment that would be required for practical experiments. As a result, the teachers just instruct them in theoretical information without fully explaining the fundamental concept. In addition, the education system is in chaos today since many businesses operate schools and universities for their own financial gain and have increased tuition costs. Many people are unable to pay that amount, leaving their children behind in the advancement of information that will be beneficial to them in the future. In my opinion, the government needs to take action to prevent the instability in the educational system. They should give every school and university sufficient funds so that students can understand their subjects and develop practical skills. Instead, the government should ban those universities and colleges that charge higher tuition. In conclusion, our parents are constantly concerned about our education because they believe that without it, we would not be able to achieve in life and will not be able to support themselves financially. Government must work quickly to strengthen the educational system and assist the current generation in acquiring as much information and practical experience as they desire.