Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Students who study at school in a traditional classroom setting have more advantages compared to those studying from home. While I accept that studying at school is by far the most effective way to help students understand much more effectively, I also believe that kids learning from home can also benefit significantly. It is clear that studying at school is a great way to explore different cultures and traditions. By meeting new friends, it helps them learn various skills. It also provides an opportunity to learn how to work more effectively in a team environment, develop their imagination and creativity, or even make them become well-rounded individuals. Furthermore, it gives them a chance to take part in outdoor activities, which helps students keep in shape, burn excess calories, and prevent various health problems such as high blood pressure, stroke, heart attack, or even cancer. Additionally, the environment is a key factor that helps them concentrate better on their studies to achieve higher academic results. Besides that, students can receive support from teachers and their classmates, making them become better versions of themselves. Moreover, despite the positives mentioned above, there are still a wide range of disadvantages. There is always no doubt about bullying issues at school, which directly affect students ' mental health. That is the reason why some schools maintain remote learning for students. It gives students a chance to review previous lessons by re-watching recorded lecture videos. Especially, most kids prefer to study online because they have a quiet place to unwind, helping them forget the pressures of their daily lives or escape from the hustle and bustle of school. In addition, nowadays, technology is a part of our lives, so it is convenient for kids, allowing them to study anywhere and at any time. In conclusion, studying at school somewhat offers a lot of benefits for students. However, it seems to me that helping kids concentrate on their lessons by learning from home is by far the most practical solution.