In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Working from home is acceptable for some companies. wheras, other companies ask their workers to working from home. Personally, although some people allowed to work from houses, I believe work in office is better. To begin with, some argued that employees could do their job from houses more effective than at companies due to staying home gives them the opportunity to be close to their families which effect their emotions.so, Thay may working better. For instance, in survey done in 2023 done in Sultan Qaboos university showed that in coved when the labors work from homes their achievement increased and that is lead to grow in the persantage of sell and buy. Therefore,it seem logical that labor from houses a wonderful idea. However, others support the aide a of working from offices and they supports their believe withe: Firstly, offices are a professional place and that mean it has a suitable environment with all needed resources to done Change the form of the verb do show examples the job in a perfect way. While, at home this atmosphere is not available. Secondly, the encarge and collaborated between labors create the powers that needed to done their job in a great mood. For example, according to Oman TV the suitable environment is one of the main reasons for increased employees achievement. Because of all giving reasons some argued that employees should work in offices. In conclusion, although there are benefits in both argument, I believe working at instetutions outweigh working from houses. Because at instetutions the great atmosphere and needed resources are available. while, at home lack in resources and atmosphere that requires