It is better to study with computers than with human teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

In society nowadays, online lectures have become an inevitable trend and there are more and more experts from different fields spending their time recording teaching videos as well as launching one-on-one online courses; Even though, I still believe that human teachers have unique and irreplaceable value which will not be replaced by computers. To begin with, I admit that learning from online teachers does have benefits to some degree. For example, computers allow students to access almost any information by simply typing keywords on Google's search bar and pressing the search button. On the contrary, there is a limit when it comes to human memory. It is impossible for a human tutor to remember every detail about the subject he taught (except certain specific and important knowledge blocks). Take my experience for instance. Sometimes I would be my cousin Emily's fee-free tutor. Every time we discuss a science fact I have learned before, I usually forget some specific terms and only remember vague concepts. Such a situation will not happen when Emily watches a science-related video on an online platform without missing any details. On the other hand, while computers provide comprehensive and correct information, human teachers take several advantages. First, in the studying process, students are not just sitting there and taking notes like learning machines. They care about the atmosphere and will only focus on something they are really interested in. If students find the course tedious and boring, they can't concentrate anymore, which influences their performances and scores on tests. Secondly, lots of people may say that the speed-up function brings up higher efficiency and makes pupils study better.They ignore that interacting with other people is as important as absorbing knowledge. Human teachers know how to guide students to solve complicated mathematical problems, and they also know how to encourage pupils not to give up so early. It is undeniable that technology creates a fast-studying age, but we are still humans craving to connect with each other. To sum up, regarding the given question, I totally disagree that studying with computers is better than with human teachers. In my opinion, a human teacher can provide something more essential than just skills or knowledge.