All the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same number of holidays in a year or people doing different jobs enjoy different amount of holiday time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, the commercial sphere has become more competitive than ever before. Because of this, workplaces around the globe have seen changes. Such as, a difference between the commitment towards work in workers. Henceforth, many believe that hard workers should be rewarded with more holidays than those who do not, or even that the difficulty between any two jobs should also dictate the free time given. According to me, I am in complete agreement with this notion and I will justify my reasoning below. As stated above, those who are more sincere with their given tasks over others, should be acknowledged for their efforts. The aforementioned recognition could come in various ways, from promotion to a post to increased salary. However, aside from those long-term goals, occasional day-offs serve well to keep their morale lifted. This ensures the continuation of this particular behaviour and it also has added benefits. As an example, an employee having returned from a good break with their family will have a boost in productivity. Therefore, benefiting employers of the corporation. Additionally, as incidental effects, co-workers of an ideal colleague will be inspired by the perks enjoyed by them. Hence, this prompts them to perform better. Lastly, as mentioned previously, having more demanding and stressful employment should come along with abundant rest days to offset the workload in comparison to their relaxed counterparts. To conclude, having a healthy amount of discrimination in work environments is better than treating all job-holders with uniformity and snuffing out any semblance of ambition in the process.