Some people think that governments should use the money to provide faster means of public transport, while others are concerned that there are many more important priorities than public transport. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a common belief that authorities ought to provide funding for improving modes of public transportation. However, there is a more persuasive argument that politicians should set aside money to develop critical aspects, namely education and reducing pollution. The following essay will go through both viewpoints. To begin with, i could be argued that providing citizens with faster forms of public transportation has brought about specific benefits. Firstly, more rapid form of transport can help people, especially commuters, reduce travelling time from home to work location. Therefore, they wil have more leisure time to prepare before going to work or study, for example, they are able to enjoy breakfast with family or the girls can spend 1-2 hours beautifying themself. Secondly, public transports diminish air pollution. Less fuel and gas burned means better air quality that integrate public transit. As a result, environmental problems, such as greenhouse effects, ice melt phenomenon,..., can be limited and bring to residents a fresh and peaceful living environment, which will improve condition of life. Nevertheless, i support the idea that government should spend money on education and solving pollution. Undeniably, education is an indispensable tool in self-improvement. Therefore, building many schools for children, adding swimming pools, soccer fields,... and preparing modern equipment to support learning such as televisions, laboratories, and computer rooms,...should be done now to create a closer and smarter studying environment for children. Moreover, Money can also be used to invite foreign professors and teachers to serve English learning or inspirational speakers, influencers to help students gain new knowledge and more skills. Regarding, spending on reducing pollution will bring many benefits for health especially in cleaner and water. There will be no more respiratory and skin diseases caused by air problems or marine life threatened by waste. For instance, Japan's discharging radioactive waste into the sea, polluting the sea and adversely affecting human health is a problem that the authorities should utilize the money to solve. To sum up, while it is apparent that there are many long-term benefits of improved methods of transportation, it is undeniable that we cannot be oblivious to its impacts on cost, environment or education.