It is better for student to study from home rather than go to school . Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The majority of people believe that pupils are learning at home better than they learn in further education. This essay will disagree with this idea and will explain why in the following essay. It is easy to understand that learning at school is always a good choice. When students study at school, they can easily understand the lessons and also ask to teachers the lesson what is difficult or the lesson they do not understand. Furthermore, students also have a reasonable timetable at school so they can arrange their studies clearly. This can help a lot of on studying. Besides that, studying at school also has more opportunities to make friends with others and after that two guys can discuss with each other about studying. And learning at school also help students concentrate in the study. On the other hand, learning at home also have a benifit side. For example, students who study at home do not worried about the time and a place to study because they can control their flexibly. So they can study every time and every where they want. At home, students also can find an answer to difficult lessons on the internet but they can be confused for them. And when studying at home you may get distracted by other things such as smartphone or television. With these reason, their can have a affect on studying. In conclusion, learning at home also helps a lot of things in study but I believe that learning at school will be better. Because studying in a education environment will have more motivation and have a more positive effect to study.