It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools What do you think?

The majority of society confirms that is good for kids and adolescents to exercise. Thus, physical education and sport should be mandatory for all students in all schools. I personally agree with the fact exercising is vital for all because it contributes a lot to our well-being but it can not be mandatory in schools I believe that it is always good to start everything at an early age where that becomes a culture as you grow old,,, additionally some sports give a kind of discipline to people I can give an example of Karate. Therefore, I find it upright for younger and adolescents to exercise and I completely understand. Regardless the age, everyone should literally find time to do sport. However, I do not agree that it should be mandatory for all pupils in schools. Instead, this should be considered case by case. Pupils can be in the same class but not have the same health conditions and the last is important when it comes to any physical education. I can give an example of my daughter is asthmatic, hence you can not force her to do exercise simply because someone has the power to set such a rule. I am concluding by saying that in schools pupils should exercise since is good for our health and well-being,, however every student's health conditions should be considered and avoid making it compulsory. We also know that when something becomes mandatory, it starts to be a problem,especially with teenagers, so to make it effective; exercising should remain open and flexible.