Students leave high schools without learning how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

Youngsters leave high academic sessions without know how to balance their financial situation. In the Modern Era, Most of pupils get demand more and more money without think what the result is that. However, I shall discuss both the reasons and solutions in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, There are ample of reasons for this given statement. The most prominent one is that, Overuse of money through the childrens. To simplify, Most of teenagers demand more and more money and tell a lie with the name of education. Thus, Parents of their children give money for some reasons such as conflicts, spirtual bonding. Moreover, Students spend money without think what the cause on financial situation. So, This is the main reason learners don't know how to manage their money. For instance, In Punjab most of students spend limitless money without care about financial background. Furthermore, They force their own parents to pay money and create issues for the name of education. On the other hand, there are also plethora of solutions in this given statement. The prime look is that, Parents should that find various part time jobs for their own son and ask to got to work. If the student go to work then they earn money for their work. In other words, They would responsible automatically reagarding the thought of money and realize the value of money. So, they do not overuse of money and not force their own parents to give money. To exemplify, In foriegn countries, Parents give responsibilities to their own kids and the guys in foreign countries also reponsible about money and think what the correct use of money in basic chores. To conclude that, Although modern generations individuals do not care about money and force own parents yet they work as a part time job and responsible for their future as well as financial situations.