Some think newspaper are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few individuals believe that magazines are the good method of interpretation the news while some trust that other spirtualists is best. However, I shall discuss both views in the upcoming paragraph and a meaningful conclusion. To commence with, There are numerous reasons regarding newspaper are the best method for reading the news. Firstly, The main reason is that people are goood god in reading and well perfect to read articles. Thus, Individuals are only interesting in press rather than other type of news. Significantly, At the time of reading paper they only concentrate on news and enjoy at that time or don't skip scanning. Secondaly, If the signal on T.V or mobile phone weak so, Readers easily read news without any restrictions beacuse this service is not stop. Moreover, Older people also learn news because there main problem of medical issues such as ears. For instance, In Punjab most of cities older people read paper rather than other type of media. On the other hand, There are also plethora of reasons regarding media. The most prominent one is that, Media provide proper news regarding the issue. Additionally, The fortune teller also provide live footage regarding news. Furthermore, At any time individuals listen news with the help of social media. The other reason is that, Some people do not good in reading. So, They give preference to mind reader. In other words, In online news i can also see face of criminals but on ther hand in newspaper i can't see. To exemplify, In foreign countries individuals give preference to live news and media rather than readers because they listen news with the help of social media but the magazine do not carry for some places. That's why the give chance to clairvoyant. In conclusion, According to my prespective i give preference to spirtualist because in modern era, Most citizens do not have much time to read. So, they use social media.