Nowadays , a lot of people enjoy watching sports on Tv . Do you think the advantages of watching sports on Tv outweigh the disadvantages

At present, it can be noted that people have become interested in watching sports on TV. In my opinion, I believe that watching sports on TV can bring about more issues for societies compared to any advantages it might bring. Admittedly, there are some basic positive aspects of watching sports on TV. To begin with, watching sports on TV can allow people to enjoy those sports events in their comfort zone. In other words,they are not required to commute to the stadium instead, they can simply enjoy watching those sports with their surroundings which might save a substantial amount of money. Besides that, numerous aggression activities and violence could be avoided by viewing sports on TV since stadiums are considered one of the places that have high riot rates. For example, when one of the competitors loses the match, that will absolutely inflict an atmosphere of anger among their fans which eventually leads to fights, so people can avoid those dangerous activities by watching sports on screen. Nonetheless,despite all of the perks above, watching sports events on screen is likely to bring major drawbacks for people. One conspicuous negative point is that, viewing sports on TV can be a trigger for some detrimental diseases,namely,eye strain as well as back pain on the grounds that the blue light which is emitted from TV is incredibly devastating for the eyes, and can lead to poor visibility gradually. Moreover, people are likely to consume snacks while watching TV which is the key to obesity. Other than that, societies that exaggerate watching sports on screen have a high probability of lacking some critical communication skills. People who remain at home watching sports, for instance, do not interact or socialise with others which will decidedly lead them to have poor negotiation skills. In conclusion, the odds of having various diseases, and lacking communication skills far exceed any minor benefits that could result from watching TV.