Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Having a decent living environment is considered a crucial factor in determining a community's well-being conditions. While many would subscribe to the notion that living in the countryside would provide more energy benefits, believe living in an urban environment is more lucrative in improving one's well-being. First and foremost, while the competitive and stressful pace in the city could pose a potential threat to a person's fitness, living in the countryside helps individuals enhance both physical and mental energy. Being surrounded by a natural environment helps alleviate stress and anxiety. Moreover, individuals can eat fresh, organic foods that are inherently unoccupied by chemical preservatives or pesticides. The absence of contaminated air also improves lung capacity since the public is less prone to suffering from diseases such as asthma or lung cancer. On the contrary, with the urban drift trend, many crowds have migrated to the city seeking better living standards opportunities and modern conveniences. City-dwellers may be able to conveniently access gym and medical centre facilities, as well as shop for high-quality items, allowing them to focus more on their healthy lifestyle. More specifically, they may easily receive modern medical treatments to aid in their recovery from major illnesses. Others might live a healthy lifestyle by participating in a variety of sports, following specialized. Diets that best fit their bodies and other amenities that may be difficult to find in rural areas. Although living in the centre does appear to be associated with environmental pollutants such as air and noise, these can be overcome in the near future thanks to the rapid growth of technology. In conclusion, though living in the countryside has certain advantages for individuals seeking a peaceful and serene lifestyle, I feel that the population should stay in the metropolis to take advantage of the diversity of utilities and better social welfare entitlements.