Some people think it s good for teenagers to have part time jobs, while other people believe teenagers should not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many types of part time jobs in the country. Some people believe that teenagers must have part time jobs others people believe that teenagers should not work. In this essay I will discuss about both views and write down my own opinion that how I think. On the on hand, mostly parents in the USA have to tell their children to got Change the form of the verb get show examples a work. In addition, their children must be in 18+ age up. Hence, Every teenagers in USA might have go out to do part time jobs after the school. Such as a fast food waiter, a cleaner, and a baby sitting. While they are having a part time jobs they can get a own money except getting from their parents. However, some parents think that to having a part time jobs for teenagers is wasting time. For example, if their kid must have a work after school it will be lose the time for learning the subjects and doing the homework for school. On the other hand, I think that teenagers should do a part time jobs. Because making a money from other ways instead getting from the parents is good thing. For example, teenagers in Thailand are normally do not have a part time jobs. So, they do not know how to survive theire there life and do not know how getting money is not easy. They love to the convenience life. In conclusion, I have described both of view and give my opinion about teenagers should have part time jobs or not.