Some people believe that "Employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but the quality of their work". To what extent do you agree or disagree to this belief?

Nowadays there is a delema about dress code at the work place. Individuals have different opinions, thus, they separated into two groups. The first group believes that stuff do not need to care about uniform. However, second group argued that employees must have a dress code. From my perspective, l do not have a concrete position and answer which group I support. So, in this essay, I will further examine this thought provoking issue. On the one hand, many companies have own dress code. For instance, in the office it is suits and dresses, in the state organisations for example police or medicine they have a special uniform. To begin with,if you often communicate with various people because of your job you need to look formal,serious and tidy. As a result, you need to wear suit. Furthermore, if you work a fireman,police officer,nurse or doctor you have to wear a special uniform. Firstly, this uniform was created specially for your convenience. In addition, it help to keep you safe. Also, it represents that you a real special instead of you a random person. On the other hand, dress code is not always appropriate. For instance, people who work with their hands should feel theirselves comfortable and flexible as a matter of a fact they do not need a dress code. Moreover, IT people like progromist they do not need dress code too, because they have sedentary job in which is not convenient to seat neat a table. In conclusion, dress code is a vital thing for certain jobs. Nevertheless, when in your job you do not need to communicate with people, you stay in a safe place you can wear whatever you want.