Some people believe that computers are more a hinderance than a help in today’s world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. in what ways are computers a hinderance? What is your opinion?

Nowadays, with the rapid progression of man-made products, there has always been a question of whether they are more of an obstacle or a helpful discovery for humanity. Computers are no exception, While a group of people consider them more of an impediment, others including me, presume without their assistance living would be almost impossible. Computers have made our lives much easier in many ways. Firstly, since the first computer was produced in the mid-60s both the quality and quantity of factories’ products have dramatically increased and thus, a more comfortable and reliable supply in the fastest of time has reached customers. Secondly, computers are programmable devices and therefore, they could be used in various fields of science effectively. For example, without their immense and crucial calculations in detecting abnormalities within the human body, like predicting cancers in prone patients, it is almost impossible for mankind to do such a difficult task. On the other hand, there always have been concerns over the negative aspects of electronic devices in humanity's existence. Moreover, many proclaim their rule in our daily lives must be limited to some extent. For example, with new developments in artificial intelligence, it is not far from reality that soon or later computers not only fill human places in different jobs but also, make vital decisions that might not be in favour of mankind's race and put their existence in danger. In conclusion, despite the possible unpleasant consequences of computers on our habitants, from my perspective, due to their unlimited and accurate assistance in various fields like medicine, it is necessary not only to rely on them but also, to try to expand their role in our daily life.