In some countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In some nations, migration from rural region toward urban area is rising, resulting in a significant decrease on the population of those places. In my point of view, this movement can have several drawbacks, like a decrease in some rural products, and lack of experts, doctors and generally speaking, disappearing of some carriers resulted in over population in cities. that I will explain in the following essay. To begin with, in some regions people no longer live in villages resulted in a decline in production of specific agricultural products like organic vegetables, dairy and meat which are produced without the use of synthetic pesticides. to illustrate we buy our needs from some local shops which supply their product from rural regions, if this rural-to-urban migration continues, we may not have access to some of these products, consequently some of our needs will disappeare disappeared and we have to replaced them with other synthetic ones. However, the disappearing of some organic products can not be all of its negative points. If the migration toward urban areas speeds up, in villages we can witness the social decline due to the shortage of specialists in various aspects, like doctors, expert teachers, builders and even hairdressers, so that, people have to go to cities for every single needs such as enrolling their children in school. And consequently, a feeling will arise among people that they need to migrate to cities to meet their needs leading to overpopulation in cities and which can have bad effects on urban quality of life. To sum up, nowadays people tend to no longer stay in villages and their preference in terms of chose Change the form of the verb choosing show examples a place to live has changed a lot, and in my opinion this movement has some negative aspects like shortage in some organic product and over population in cities,in my opinion if governments provide amenities and recreational facilities in rural areas this issue can be mitigated.