Nowadays, as apart of education process, students work at acompany for ashort period of time withut pay.Do the advanatges outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, doing free internships are become more often in the education systems for a little while. There are myriad positive outcomes as compared to the negative impact of working free. On the one side of coin, there are numerious advantages while working for an organization to the pupils. AS they will get the experience to work in the workplace environment.Through there training students can learn plenty of new things which are not mentioned in their books. As this experience will help them in the future to work for the big named companies. Also practical knowledge is totall different from the academic. For example, in many colleges and universities learners are often asked to do their placements without getting a single penny. It is fruitful for them as they gain experience over there and after a period of time they can get a job at and the same place or somewhere else. On the flip side of the coin, there are some demerits to the scholars. It may causes the financial problem to them. As working nowadays without money could affect them financially. Their is no other source of their income to do the basic necesssary needs. For instance, As in most of the learning places Internship is a part their study as well and students have to pay the tution fee as well and after that work for free at the same time. Its a wastage of time and money as will. To conclude, I believe that even working in a organization without getting any money is beneficial for the students to grasp the knowledge and experience which they can use in their fulture culture.