Some people believe that an efficient public transport system is the most important factor in the development of a modern city. Others argue that aspects such as healthcare, education, and public safety should take priority. Discuss both views and give your own opinion:

Several factors are taken into account for the development of modern cities. Although some believe that efficient transportation is more important, others believe that education, health and public safety should be in the first place. This essay will discuss both ideas. To begin with, some people think that the public transport system is an important part of people's life. Because They spend most of their time in transport. Therefore, a comfortable and stress-free daily journey can sometimes determine how the day will start or continue. In addition, it can be noted that an efficient transport system can prevent traffic jams in the city, reduce pollution and reduce noise in the city. For example, in Japan or China, despite the large population, a properly regulated and created transport service ensures the smooth movement of the population, along with a neat appearance of the city. On the other hand, many people think that there are more important issues than transport, such as health, education and public safety. Thus, engineers who grow up in countries with poor education will have a poor contribution to the development of the city. The inability to meet the hospital and medical needs of the population, as well as the lack of public confidence, are among the main obstacles to the development of a city or country. For example, in many cities in India, the development of these cities is 50 years behind other places, since literacy, education and public safety are in the background. İn conclusion, there is no education without health, there is no security without education, and an area without any of these cannot develop. In my opinion, as important as efficient transportation is, there are more important issues for the development of a city.