Teenagers have problems at home and school. What difficulties are they facing now? What should parents and schools do to help them ?

World is evolving day by day andIt is sad but true that the youngsters facing many difficulties in home as well as their educational place. There are a plethora of problems they are dealing with but there are some solutions for that problems that parents and school can take. This essay will further elaborate the problems and possible solutions for this scenario. To commence with, In this fast-pace world youngsters spend their half of the time on internet. Hence, they find difficulties in focus on their studies. For example, recent study shows that 75% of teenager spend most of the time on internet playing games and watching series. Because of this, they can not even share it with their parents as well as teacher. Furthermore, burden of complex and advance syllabus of school leads teenagers to anxiety and depression. To illustrate, 40% Students from U.S.A suffers from anxiety and depression. Moreover, compititon in youngsters lead them to cheating in exam. In some cases they find theirselves bullying as they do not get enough marks for exams as well as sometime for how they look. But, there are some possible measurments measures that decrease the difficullties. First and foremost is, school can ease their curriculam and syllabus. Therefore, students can easily learn it without any burden. Secondly, Teachers should teach in a way that student can understand the concept as well as parents should spend more time with children and watch out for the time their children spend on the phones and internet. To summarise, by agglomerating all the points aforementioned above, due to many reasons adolscents find difficluties to adjust in home as well as in the institute. But, by helping them in studies and other activities we can solve the problems.