Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions differ as to whether going to the gym is the best way or there are more effective methods to stay fit. Though many people think that going to the gym is the best way to stay healthy because they have a plenty of modern facilities, I totally agree that there are more effective ways. There are several reasons why people prefer going to the gym to get fit. First, in the gym centres, they have a lot of facilities that help them work out more easily. Instead, people have to go out to do exercises such as running or cycling, they can go to the sport center where they can do those activities without difficulties. Moreover, in the gym center, they have trainers who have experience in this field so that they can keep fit more effectively and also can avoid some sport injuries. However, I agree that staying fit can be done effectively by other methods. Nowadays, instead of going to the gym, they choose to balance their diet. The reason why people want to adjust to this is that it is cheaper than going to the gym, for example, some people just go to the sport center for a few days, and then they give up, but making a diet is one of the activities that they have to do every day, so it not only help them stay fit, it also saves money. Additionally, diet is one of the major factors that helps people stay healthy, because if people eat too much fried food or fast food, it makes them prone to obesity. In conclusion, whereas some people state that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit, I agree that balancing a diet is more effective way, it is also very convenient and economical.