Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Children are brought up in two different types of families. The first one is families that do not have large amounts of money and the other is wealthy families. There are some opinions about which one children is better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life. I personally agree that children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared for the future. In this essay, I will explain why I agree with this statement. Firstly, based on my experience, I found some examples of people that raised in an average economy family becoming more successful because they usually work harder for what they want to achieve. They tend to be more persistent because their desire to change their life better is greater than the children who are raised in wealthy families. Furthermore, the majority of this type has been usually experienced regarding how hard life is and how to handle it. So when they face an obstacle, they tend to be calm and can think clearly to solve it. Nevertheless, it does not mean that the other types of children can not do the same. Some of the children who are raised in wealthy families are also can solve their trouble in adult life. Finally, although some of my experienced show a positive trend about how children who raised in an average economy families handle the issue, the opposite one also has some positive sides. In conclusion, I believe most of the children who are brought in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared for their future and to deal with the issue of adult life. It would be more complete if their parents also raised them with a great way to conquer the world.