Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some individuals consider that history is one of the best ways to learn on educational platforms. On the other hand, others think that these days science and technology are more important than story. From my point of view, history is more significant than others and in this essay, I will discuss both views,support them with some examples and give my own opinion. Firstly, history is the best way for a past generation to transfer their experience to new nations. Scientists have spent years to understand the meaning of ancient people's stories like Babylon, because they believe that can learn lots of valuable information, furthermore they can teach the younger generation through universities. For example, the Oslo library gives a 20% discount to individuals who decide to study story books, so teachers consider that reading history notes has increased society's knowledge. On the other hand, because of the recent technology like the, internet some people think that science and technology have more impact than history. In that way, scientists have used them to research issues sensitive to the past. For instance, David Rose was the first person who invested in our earth and space, moreover he wrote 100 hundred books, but now because of recent giants not only do researchers invested the space deeply but they also don't accept Rose's past theories about our earth. As a result, this century scientists never accept the past generation data. In conclusion, histories have significant information from past nations, so studying the books related to them is very important. But on the opposite regarding technology scientists have new views about history therefore they don't want to spend their time to understand the old stories.