is it better when teaching student at shool or at home?

Many people believe that studying at home will have more many benefits than learning at school. In my opinion, I disagree with the idea and I will explain the reason why. The student wants to study in their home because there is own space for them. They feel more comfortable in there. But it is also negative, it makes everyone too dependent and lazy. Besides, when they study at home, the teachers can’t examine their homework and they will be affected by doing slowly study progress. A number of students want to study at school. Because they think they will meet their friend and have many motivations to study. Moreover, they can ask questions to the teacher there and only spend less time doing it. Or they can also ask questions with friends to study in group. They can focus on lessons and make hard work. As a reason that everyone wants the young child to go to school, it helps the teacher to work better. We can see that the government also restricted student from studying at home. Because I think the space also affects students when they study. In conclusion, I think it is best when the students go to school to study. Studying at home or school is a big problem that is people need to care very much. However, society also need plan a good timetable to have time for self to relax in free time no matter when. Then at some, point you will understand the importance of learning