In many countries, some people live with their families while studying,but other students prefer to attend universities in other cities.Do the benefits of living away from home outweigh the disadvantage?

There is a debate on whether going to a university in other cities away from their families has advantages or not. I believe living with their parents has far more benefits than living independently away from home for several reasons. Firstly,students who are living with their parents do not need to worry about making food after coming from a hectic day at university, they will get their food ready which has been prepared by their mother. Furthermore, students do not have to worry about paying house rent, electricity bills, and other bills, which they have to pay while living alone in other cities. Parentsparents take great care of their child as they need to score high marks in their academic, which mostly those who are living away from their parents misses. For example, when my elder brother was a university student and he lived with us, their dedication helped him focus on his course and provided him with delicious food and clean clothes so that he did not have to take on housework responsibilities. Moreover, youth are nowadays very unpredictable with their actions when they live alone they try to do something not right because of some critical situations that they face. Additionally, some youths are not mature enough to make the right decisions so they absolutely need their parent's supervision to make correct decisions. Lastly, some youths find studying very difficult hence they begin to do some unnecessary work to gain money, and for that,reason they give up on studying without telling their parents which is very pathetic. In conclusion, I believe that university students have more benefits when they live with their loved ones than when they live in other cities away from their families.