It is important to take risks both their professional lives and personal lives. Do you think advantages of taking risks out weight the disadvantages?

There is a controversial debate, whether accepting challengers in carriers and own lives is, paramount. In my opinion benefits, such as being received job promotions and developed personality can be seen, having said that, being undergone punishments as well as loss of money are well known as drawbacks of being risk taking person, and this essay will discuss profoundly to justify how the positive impact being superior the negative effects. To begin with, being courageous person to do new things, leads to confronting new issues. However, this situation would be rewarding to the person, who willing engage with experiments. For example, people are inclined to gain new experience in working environment might be advancement to get higher positions if they succeed and being engaged with unfamilier activities might uplifted their personality as pros of individual benefit. as a result, this concept would be huge advantage for public. However, although taking challenger is positive consequence, there may be cons as well, such as being obligated with activities at the first time in the work place end up with penalties as that. Namely, when someone had failed with new experiment at own office might have been commited for punishment. Moreover, if person was mistaken in his effort, would left more money as disadvantage in his personal life. Hence, this phenomenon would be comprising with threats of adverse effects as well. To conclude, although there are negative consequences, such as being penalized and loss of money, there are number of pros, which are influenced to thee entire life, such as promotions and build up personality as that. Therefore, I suppose the advantages are overshadowed the disadvantages.