Is it better for students to study at home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, technology has been replacing a lot of things including education. People are more and more prefer to study at their own house than go to school. Even if they have technologies. Going to seminary is still better when it comes to teaching a human and making friends. It must be understood that schools play an essential role in improving student's mindset and emotions. It is self-evident that teachers are more flexible in ways of teaching to make the learner not boring. Thus, technology can't teach students to improve their soft skills if they stay at home, but teachers can teach them how to deal with their lives and much more using their experiences. One important to have knowledge is that students will have friends in the educational institution. This is vital for the students to increase their mental health. If they keep staying at home every day, staring at the computer, they won't have as good mental health as others who go to school. Moreover, this can be even more severe because they are not fully developed, it can lead to more and more problems in the future In conclusion, going to school is a better option than just studying at home. It can improve social skills and it will make the admission learn more effectively.