It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

According to the research about information problems, students who studied at home had more advantages instead of those going to the academy. In my opinion, I object completely to that idea. This writer will give evidence for my idea. On the one hand, nowadays, culture in many countries is more developed than past. So, going to an institute in the present, it seems the best way for students to study. Moreover, they can improve and develop their skill with guide of teachers and they have a lot of opportunities to explore as well as develop their abilities. Most of, the career direction for the future in many high schools and colleges nowadays. Besides that fact, schools and improvements now are equipped with modern devices for students to learn. Besides, the awareness of students nowadays is also a big problem, they often don’t apply by themselves, moreover, the demand of students now is relaxation and entertainment. So, they prefer using devices to play video games and watch television instead of searching for lessons. Take Japan as an example, culture in Japan advice or encouragement should allow the child to play video games two hours a day. In conclusion, students should go to university instead of studying at home. It has a lot of benefits for the career future and it is also the best way to achieve success. However, they are also relaxed in their free time after the study