The most important aim of science should be to improve peole's lives.

Life qualifications are considered the most substantial responsibilities that sciences must care about more than any subject. To some extent, I agree that humans are the center of the universe regarding the fact that if human beings are going to be eliminated from the earth there is nothing to be meaningful, however, I cover both perspectives since all the topics finally reach communities' aims. To begin, there are plenty of issues that deserve to be investigated by experts. First and foremost, other creatures such as animals or insects are included in the vast majority of scientific matter. As an example, working on rare spices and maintaining them has been found extremely crucial in the world of wisdom. Thus, while there is even if insignificant likeliness to keep them alive that seems vital not only in terms of wildlife but also in terms of humans themselves. The second controversial subject is equally challenging as much as the first and is about resources. As a matter of fact, all the natural resources are under threat in a wide variate range, such as gas or water in the case of global warming. On the other side, despite all the mentioned investments critically intertwined with people’s lives, there are still many straightforward unsolved mysteries in order to improve wealth for a nation. To illustrate that, recovery after a stroke is one of the most determinative concerns that neurosciences have been working on since approximately one decade ago. By the same token, throughout life, all psychology subjects are seen as visible requirements. Accordingly, it might be perceived as a pillar of people's expectancy like therapy for depression. To sum up, in my opinion, both sides are the same from the inside it is because the world is defined by emotions and intelligence that just exist in the person’s brain. Consequently, it could not care less, science means humans and any invention is done owing to increasing them not any more.