Some people believe more actions can be taken to prevent crime, while others think that little can be done. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, tackling crime is one of the most virtual issues that the society has to deal with, besides, that it is possible to introduce the effection. This essay will illustrate that more action should be taken so as to create a safety public. On the one hand, crime appear a lot but it is also can be prevented by many measures such as finace punishment, go to jail, public benefit activities. In many cities, the criminal rate has been lower through the criminal education, inhabitants not to became the target of criminals due to they can protect themselves. This statement is the common problem which can easily solved by citizens. Taking responsibility is crucial for each person individually. On the other hand, there are many people believed that few of them can be done, many offenders have their own way to deny faults. For instance, such as poor individuals say that they steal money in order to support their families and themself. Lots of defendants have mind problems that they can not recognize and control their actions lead to many types of crime can not be solved. Nobody denounce them and vices keep going to happen. In conclusion, both statements have their advantages and disadvantages but more and more actions should be taken to detaine as much as it can. Safety is the best.