These days, some schools do not have enough money to pay for all the programs that they think are necessary for their students. As a result, some schools are considering allowing advertisements in their buildings. Do you think this is a good idea? Why or why not?

In our contemporary socierty, some of the academic places, like schools, cannot affoard the budget that they should consist for their educators. In order to that, they prefer to show various types of advertisement in their property. While showing advertisements would be a good solution for gaining big amount of money to spend for children, I personally believe that it is not an appropriate idea to promote the infrastuctures infrastructure and facilities of an academic place. Supporters of advertising in the schools ' buildings are of the opinion that some special schools should accept specific advertisements to show in their buildings or on a bilboard in the outsider place. For example, public and govermental government schools have not taken any money for student's registration. In that case, if the schools owner wanted to afoard the unpridectable expenditures, they should take some advertisements. Additionally, parents and teachers argue that these kinds of assistances must be related to the students lessons, such as a brand of practical books for mathematics and science. On the other hand, accepting advertisements can far the schools away from their main goals. To be more specific, providing that an academic place gain financial support from non-academical sources, it could be turn to a business care company, rather than an educational one. A schools' main goal have to be provoding a place with all of the verbal and non-verbal facilities, such as smart computer systems, sport lands and desirable teachers. Therefore, When schools owners and in-charged individuals prioratize financial subjects to their students, they might forget their vitalvresponsibilities. In conclusion, advertisements can be considered as a solution to solve the financilal complications for public and governmental schools to overcome their obstacles and provide some new programs and infrastructures for their students. However, the first priority of schools' owners should be their children and their desires, not business.