In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern day, the rate of unemployment has significantly increased. Some people say that high education is not essential for kids because it can' t help them apply for jobs. In my perspective, education has a huge impact on the future; even so, a certificate can' t guarantee after graduating can have a jo that every pupil, but experience and connections can help them. To begin with, some individuals don' t have the motivation to study with higher education because it can' t guarantee that they will apply for work in the future and it is not worth tuition fees; however, limiting education to the primary school level could perpetuate a cycle of poverty and unemployment, by entrepreneurship, thus creating jobs rather than seeking them. Several histories of successful people who have not finished higher education, for instance, Steve Jobs founder of Apple, or Coco Chanel first owner of high-end fashion, make some people hope to be like them. Conversely, in the part is not have high competition marketing like today in present have more conditions than in the past, for example, in fashion customers today are concerned about fast fashion that affects the environment so, it the biggest question that how to design a dress that in trend, unique and eco-friendly in the same time. On the other hand, the greatest companies need employees who graduated with a high education in a minimum degree from a university to improve their office; in fact, high school or university will foster students based on skills likewise critical thinking, solving problems, and responsibility that can make sure that every employment can develop the companies to the greater than present. Not only skills but also, a connection that can be found in university so it may be beneficial in the future. To sum up, even a high school certificate may not help you apply for your dream job but actually impacts the decision of whether or not any company will select you.