Female are better student than male. Discuss both view and give your opinion

There are many beliefs that female are better than male when it come to studying, while other think opposite. In the writer's opinion, female students are success in studying than male because of their haute disipline. It must be understood that females are more self - aware their ability. This is due to female fully comprehene comprehensive comprehended themself both strength and weakness. As a result, female develop and make the most of their potential to achieve success, simultaneously, they fix and and improve their weakness through learning progress. From the writer's experience, female students tend to have the best score at school becuse of self awareness and the abilty to learn from mistakes. Thus, female self - aware and improve to become better version. However, there are some people argue that most prominent world figure are men. To put it planly, male can develp their talent one specific area and use all concentration also passion for that filed, especially research and analysis subjects. Hence, male may preceived as leaders and quiet succes in one field. This point may be true but male just spend thier focus on a specific subject while female concentrate all field equally. In the writer's perspective, female really appreciate discipline in work and study. To explain in the further detail, female can control themself from procrastinations and manage time effectively. In other word, they priotize their studies above distractions, push themself into high level of discipline to achive goal. For example, a femal student who have a part time job after school still maitain maintains a high GPA because of her discipline in work and strict with herslf. Therefore, the abilty of discipline help female success. In conclusion, although most of male achive goal in a specific area, female have a greater success overall because they self- aware their ability and have discipline habit in work.