in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read every thing they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is often said that printed newspapers, books, or magazines will not be bought by people in the future because if they want to read anything, it will be available online for free. This essay will discuss this view, and I do not agree with this opinion because there are some limitations that should be highlighted. At the outset, in our era, huge progress in technology has occurred in various fields, particularly reading, For instance; most writers prefer to publish online copies of their new books for the purpose of advertisement. Hence, humans can read them without paying any money, but if folks want to read more than a certain number of books, they will have to pay for monthly subscriptions. In addition to that, some people do not have enough money to make the monthly or weekly subscriptions, so; they buy printed copies when they have money. Furthermore, some inhabitants still like to read a book, a journal, or a magazine in a printed copy, instead of online copies, as; this method increases their brain concentration and improves their comprehension, so; they cannot leave this habit. Moreover, some people like to keep a printed copy of any book that they read in their private libraries, therefore; printed copies of books, magazines, or journals will not disappear completely in the future as long as some humans like to have a look at them and keep them. In conclusion, even though all famous books, journals, or magazines are present online, the majority of them are not for free, so; anybody has to pay a weekly or a monthly fee to be able to read them. Thus, I believe that printed copies of books or journals will remain because some folks like them, as; they provide them with a sense of enjoyment when they read hard copies in place of online copies.